Nanny available in Fresh Meadows, NY - 670619 - Nannies4hire.com

Maureen a Nanny for Hire in Fresh Meadows, NY 11365

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and everday with them is a bright beginning and a happy ending.

Maureen nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:670619

Experience
5 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Supervise and care for children Prepared bottles and solids for baby Fed baby according to established routine Cleaned and maintained feeding utensils Changed diapers Bathed and dressed baby Played with baby Took baby for walks to the park Regulated nap schedule Help get children ready and walk them to school Collect children from school Supervise homework and school projects Prepare daily meals and snacks Organize and take children on regular outings Transport children to activities and appointments Play sports and outdoor games with children Supervise play dates Facilitate bedtime routines Implement agreed-on discipline procedures Maintain daily activity list for parents Keep parents informed of children's progress and behavior


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.