Nanny available in Fresh Meadows, NY - 480083 -

Edith a Nanny for Hire in Fresh Meadows, NY 11365

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I Love Children,I Have A Lots Of Expercience From Newborn,Toddler Or Teenager,I Am A Mother Of Four Boys As Will I Am Someone You Can Trust Depend On And Can Also Send On Errands If Necessary,I Would Like Interview With You And I Can Provide More Some Excellent References,Please See My Attached Resume And Some Of The Fun Activities And Responsibilities I Maintained,As An Experience Nanny I Know How Much Patience You Need And As A Parents As I adore Children And I enjoy Taking Care Of Them.

Edith nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:480083

10+ years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: To Whom It May Concern,I Am A Female / Nanny Sitter With The Experience For Almost 27 Years On And Off,I Am 51 years Old Married And A Mother Of Four Grown Up Boys,I Came From The Philippines With A Two Years College Degree,1 year ago I Was Working With This Wonderful Family Here In The Upper West Side New York City,But they ask me that they cannot afford to pay me anymore and just because the wife is not working and she told she's going to stay with her daughter and before that I was working with this wonderful family But Suddenly They Just Move Out Too New Jersey,They Wanted Me To Come With Them But I Can't Because I Have My Own Family Here In Queens New York. Will I Was Working For Them For Almost Over Two Years,When I Started Working For Them There son is only 1 year old,But She Got Pregnant Again With Their Second Child, I Take Care Both Of Them When My Boss Go Back To Her Job, I Have A Lots Of Experience With Boys And Girls Especially Boys,I Nurture Them Dearly As My Own Children,My Duty First Thing In The Morning To Give Them Breakfast And Play With The Big Son A Little Bet And After That I Bring The Big Son To His Activities Like Gymbories,Music Class And So On,After That I Give Them Lunch And Put Them To Take A Nap After Nap Time,I Bring Them To The Playground,Museums,Librarys,Manhattan Zoo's And So On,Afterwards I Need To Give Dinner And Sometimes I Give Them A Bath Before My Times Off,I Also Bring Them To The Doctor's Appointment If The Parents Are Not Available And Make Playdates For The Boys And Some Errands If My Boss Can Make It,If She Will Tell Me To Get Some Grocery And Go To Pharmacy And So On Also I Do The Kids Laundry,I Am Very Energetic Nurture Wonderful Person As I Mentioned It,Because I Am Also A Parent IF So Please Don't Hesitate To Contact Me And I Able To Give You More Informations Or Some References About Me And Advance Thank You For Your Time Reading My Resume Letters.

Additional Comments: I Have A Lots Of Patience With Children And I Would nurture Them Dearly as my own.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:11/15/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.