Nanny available in Frenchtown, NJ - 610606 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Frenchtown, NJ 08825

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children. I am a passionate teacher and look forward to working with children outside the classroom during the summers.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:610606

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I am a high school Spanish teacher. I have worked in the public school system for four years and am very passionate about working with students. Additionally, I have worked as a head summer camp counselor with pre-teen girls, as an aide at a special needs school, and as a babysitter for 10+ years. I am energetic, organized, hard working and outgoing. I love the outdoors, hiking, animals, horse back riding and being creative. Furthermore, I can cook, clean, help with summer school work, drive and help with house work. I look forward to working with your family.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.