Nanny available in Fremont, NE - 749646 - Nannies4hire.com

Sophie a Nanny for Hire in Fremont, NE 68025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. Some people say that without truly meaning it. I love their minds at that age and I love being able to use my imagination along with them. It is so rewarding to become best friends with a child that looks up to you.

Sophie nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:749646

Experience
3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: My experience with childcare has been nothing but wonderful. I started at an in home daycare when I was 12 years old and fell in love with kid ever since. I nannied for one summer for 2 boys ages 2&8 which was a great learning experience. I also babysit on occasional weekends for a couple who has triplets.

Additional Comments: I am looking forward to meeting new people and hopefully become a part of your family. I have many references and a resume if needed. Thanks so much!


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.