Jackie a Nanny for Hire in Fremont, NE 68025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with and being around children. I enjoy doing activities with them as well as taking them swimming, library, and to various activities.

Jackie nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:678390

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when i was 12 years old watching the neighbor kids. The first child that i watched was mentally challenged. He was several years oler that me. I also watched children for a family of 3. The youngest being an infant the oldest being 3. As well as for a family of 2 both kids being toddlers. I have worked in a childcare center with infants and toddlers. As well as at a Montessori school with toddlers. I nannied for a family of 4 for 2 summers. I received a degree in elementary education with an early childhood minor from Midland University in 2012. I have been substitute teaching since then until i can get a full time teaching position.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Korean Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.