Becki a Nanny for Hire in Fremont, NE 68025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, it makes everyday something different. I enjoy the energy of young children.

Becki nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:298547

5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE

My past childcare experience: Most recently I have nannied for a family for 2 years starting with a 6 week old baby boy and two girls aged 2 and 3. I have cared for all types of children all ages. I have 2 years experience working as a regular nanny for a family of 2 young boys starting ages 14 months and 6 year old. I also have worked as a summer nanny for another families young girl age 8.

Additional Comments: I am a full time math teacher during the school year so also avaiable for tutoring of several subjects. I am very reliable, energetic, and fun to be around. I love playing games and reading picture books.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.