Nanny available in Fremont, CA - 727479 - Nannies4hire.com

Paola a Nanny for Hire in Fremont, CA 94538

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because i like kids and i would like to help the world without technology and show them outside and play, read, listen music and another things not just play video games also i would like to learn about them and teach them how used to be the funny world without videogames and tv and all that things.

Paola nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:727479

Experience
10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: i worked as aupair in Ireland and in Italy after that i went to mexico and i worked in a swimming camp called splash! with a group of kids of 16 kids between 7 and 9 years old and i really enjoy play with them and learn a lot of things with them.

Additional Comments: I hope you like the way that i think and let me be part of your family.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Italian,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:11/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.