Nanny available in Fremont, CA - 641144 - Nannies4hire.com

Cinnamon a Nanny for Hire in Fremont, CA 94536

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to try something different and would love to work one on one with a child.

Cinnamon nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:641144

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting various families for the past four years. I am currently a full time teacher's assistant for children ages three months to a year old. I have four children under my care, some requirements in my job are: bottle feeding, transitioning to solids, changing diaper, interaction, stimulating activities, providing resting time and continues communication with the families. Experienced with other age groups up to 10-year-olds.


Level of education:Other Languages: Spanish Nationality:Bolivien Country of Residence:US Last login:2/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.