Monica a Nanny for Hire in Fremont, CA 94536

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of children. They are innocent little angels that need to be cared for and bought up well to prepare themselves in this world.

Monica nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:633591

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hello parents, My name is Monica and I am currently looking to assist families who need infant care. I have more than 20 years of experience with infants and toddlers. I have raised 3 daughters of my own., my eldest daughter is 24 years old. With taking care of children, I have learned to develop a bond in which only a mother can develop. I have learned to love children in a way they depend on me but also stay independent. I love the kids that I raise but I also have a firm way of disciplining them by teaching them from right and wrong. I especially teach children how important it is to eat and take care of themselves by eating healthy and enough. My main concern with children is keeping them full and having them learn about the foods they eat. I enjoy taking children out to fun activities, such as: playing in the park, the zoo, swimming (if parents consider), and other fun outdoor activities to keep them entertained and active. Taking children outside and discovering the world around them is necessary for children prior to being home. I enjoy my time with young children as it is a one time experience to bring them up and see all the things they do in their early ages of life. The most unique and beautiful age is when they are born until the age of 2 year old because that is the years in which they develop the most and parents and caregivers learn so much about themselves and their children. Aside from caring for the children, I do light housework, such as: helping with the children's meals, snacks, laundry, play areas, bath time, massages, feeding, and other things that involve the baby. With all that said, I am happy that you have read my profile. I look forward to speaking with parents who are interested in my needs of assistance. Thank you, Monica

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Hindi Nationality:Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.