sofia a Nanny for Hire in Fremont, CA 94536

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like working in nanny because I love children, take care of them as if they were my own children feel for them very gently, I am very responsible and affectionate with them, but also taught them discipline and respect. As a mother the importance of them to their parents never would let something bad happen to them, they are my responsibility

sofia nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:615357

8 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I've worked for 8 years caring for children of different ages, I also I have a lot of patience and I prepare their food, wash clothes, I like playing with them, going to the park and I am very disciplined. The care as if they were my children and I try to teach them things instructive for them

Additional Comments: I speak spanish .

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.