Nanny available in Fremont, CA - 513161 -

Candace a Nanny for Hire in Fremont, CA 94538

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Since I have experience being a nanny in the past I enjoy the ability to work with children and help develop their minds. I also enjoy taking children to parks, playing sports with kids, and doing many outdoor learning activities. I am physically fit and I play tennis, basketball, I also enjoy other sports as well.

Candace nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:513161

2 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have worked as a nanny with a special needs 8 year old child who required medication for epilepsy, as well as constant attentiveness for seizures, and aggressive behavior. I have also worked with multiples such as twins and triplets. I also have experience as an educator within the school district with autism, as well as cerebral palsy, and other special needs. I have also had experience babysitting infants, changing, feeding, and bathing. I am also an experienced special education teacher. I currently work with special education elementary, middle school, and High school students.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.