Nanny available in Fremont, CA - 214352 -

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Fremont, CA 94536

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've been a nanny before and I think it is one of the greatest jobs. To watch children grow and learn and laugh is one of the most rewarding things in life. I truly feel that it is my gift to work with children.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:214352

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been around kids my entire life, through my church and family. I have babysat children since I was still a child myself! I have previous nanny experience of working with a 5 month old until he was 12 months and of working with a 3 year old and 5 year old until they were 5 and 7 and had a newborn baby brother! I also accompanied the family on vacation, worked occasional weekends and weeknights, and also worked many overnights when the parents were out of town.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.