Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Freeport, NY 11520

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I truly love being a caretaker for children whether I'm teaching, babysitting or a nanny. I'm outgoing, friendly, patient and love the challenges that come with caring for children of all ages. I love putting on a smile, making someone laugh, and being silly when need be. I just enjoy knowing I've made someone's day in the end. The amount of gratitude/appreciation is just amazing for me. I can be a good friend, caregiver and someone the children can look up to.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:729433

2 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NJ, NY, RI

My past childcare experience: My previous experience with babysitting started at the age of 14 with my first job, that included my siblings and others around my neighborhood. I later became a part-time assistant at a local gym in the daycare facility working with groups of children while parents did their daily workout routine. Later on, I joined a dance class in the same gym. In my spare time, I taught dance to children as an after-school program beginning with dancing then after school homework assignments. After graduating and exploring the world, I later returned to help with my mother's day care facility later in age. I've also had the chance to help a family of six with triplets and another family of five as a part-time nanny. I've spent time with kids of all ages (0-19) tending to all the needs of the business. And now I'm currently a teacher's aide at a school near by. I enjoy children and helping in any way I can. I'm definitely having fun doing it throughout my life.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.