Nanny available in Freeport, NY - 683137 -

Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Freeport, NY 11520

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently going to school for my masters i early childhood and special education adn would love to work with children in a different setting then a classroom in order to develop as an educator as well as follow my love and passion for working with and spending time with children. I also want to be a person that a family can look toward whenever they need assistance with there children and feel comfortable knowing they are in safe and loving hands.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:683137

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have worked at multiple day camps and sleep away camps throughout the past few years and I currently work as a teaching assistant in a Pre-K class. I have taught swim lessons since I was 16 years old and was an assistant aquatics director of a small day camp the past two summers.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.