stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Freeport, NY 11520

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be come a nanny because i love working with children! Because the job market for health teaching positions is very difficult, i thought about my previous experience with children and wanted to further my experience.

stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:636685

2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Health education teacher looking for full time nanny position! For the last year and a half I had a family of twins who I cared for and adored. The mother had a change in careers and no longer needed my services so I and now looking for a new family to care to! I am originally from Syracuse, NY. I moved down to Long Island four years ago. I attended Adelphi Univeristy graduating January 2014 with my bachelors in Health education qualifying me to teach health education k-12. The job market is very difficult right now for teaching and subbing positions so i am currently looking for a full time nanny position. Because i am health education, i am CPR certified and very educated on creative ideas on how to keep kids moving and healthy. I have worked with children for 9 years from baby sitting, camp counselor, taking care of family and now teaching. My teaching was specifically done in the Massapequa and Baldwin school districts.

Additional Comments: My availability is Monday through Friday all day until about 6. I would really enjoy working 30-40 hours a week. i look forward to hearing from you and working with your family!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.