Maddie a Nanny for Hire in Freeport, FL 32439

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I have a natural ability to relate and form relationships with them. I want to get paid for doing something I love and what better way then to be a nanny.

Maddie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:167050

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children in nurseries and through babysitting since I was 11. I am a certified American Redcross babysitter. I was a nanny for three years for a six year old girl. I also grew up helping my parents raise my two younger brothers. I have worked part time in a local child care and work with children ages newborn-8 years old. For the past 2 years I have been a Stay At Home Mom with my two children ages 3 and 1.

Additional Comments: I am a very enthusiatic, upbeat,and positive woman. I have a child-like imagination and I love to play.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.