Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Freehold, NJ 07728

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I feel I have the energy, compassion, and heart to do so. Most importantly, I am aware and accepting of the "tests of patience" that it comes with. It helps me to grow as a person, in the best way, and I receive the gift of awakening my "inner child" as I do my best offering them a life of joy and love.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:648990

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, AZ, CA, CO, GA, HI, ME, MT, NM, WA

My past childcare experience: I am currently a nanny. I take care of 3 boys, ages 1, 3, and 5. I absolutely love the kids. We play games depending on their own imagination (which I encourage), I tell or read stories, we go outdoors whenever it is nice out, we watch movies when it rains, we laugh and we run around. They definitely keep me alive! However with my plans to leave this summer, I am looking for other opportunities and I am open minded !

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.