Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Freehold, NJ 07728

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny because I feel I have a lot to offer families who need childcare. I am at my best when caring for children and feel it comes naturally to me. I have been blessed with patience and understanding and take great joy from being surrounded by children.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:5496

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: Hi! I have been working as a nanny for the past 17 years and have held several long term positions caring for newborns through school age children. As a nanny I take on all the responsibilities associated with childcare. I am safe, hands on and truly enjoy my career. I enjoy all ages and love to keep everyone engaged throughout the week with appropriate activities. I love being outside, staying active, cooking and arts and crafts.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.