Nanny available in Freehold, NJ - 407303 - Nannies4hire.com

Dorothy a Nanny for Hire in Freehold, NJ 07728

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to be a nanny because I miss having the children around during the day. All the children including my own are in school full-time. I love interacting with the kids and being a loving caregiver, as well as a friend. I feel children learn from there surroundings and if they brought up in a good environment, they will be great kids.

Dorothy nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:407303

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I am a mother of 3 wonderful children. They are very well behaved, and honor roll students. If you were to meet them you would see how much they are loved. I feel the one thing I have achieved in my life is being good loving parent. While raising my own three children I was also a caregiver for my daughters 1st grade teacher. I took care of her two children also from Monday through Friday.

Additional Comments: I would take care of your children as if they were my own. I have many references and families that believe I am a loving, warm person and would be a great asset to your child's development.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.