Nanny available in Fredonia, NY - 532519 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Fredonia, NY 14063

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love being around children. I like to help guide them and teach them about things. I like to be able to plan fun and intresting things for them to do. I like to be a postive romodel in childrens lives.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:532519

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY


My past childcare experience: In the past I have cared for a variety of families. The most children I have cared for at once is 4. I feel that I was able to provide them with fun activites and structured routines. I have done overnights where I was responsible for feeding them, bathing them, and getting them to bed. I believe that I am a strong presence in their lives while remiding them to keep their manors. I have taken all four children swimming as they have a pool I believe I took all the safety precautions that i could. I was certified by the american red cross in babysitting and I feel that helped me prepare to start babysitting.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.