Jeanette a Nanny for Hire in Fredericton, NB E3B 1G9

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny as I believe I have to skills, passion and are great around kids. I am a great listener and will follow all instructions given to me. I also am young so I can relate to what children are going through with school and other issues but also am mature to sort out problems and help with situations.

Jeanette nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:622546

1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AB, BC, NB, ON

My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Jeanette Leach and i wish to apply for the live in nanny job you have advertised. I'm a single 22 year old female who has just moved to Canada from Australia. I speak excellent English and topped my high school in year 12 in English along with other subjects. I'm friendly, great with young children as i look after my nephews who are 3 and 1 years old. I am fit, energetic, fun but also very responsible and reliable. I am clean non smoker and I have a drivers license. I know first aid and have an Australian certificate. I am very creative and am qualified in painting and decorating so am fantastic with craft. I can cook healthy dinners and can clean and am willing to help out anyway that is possible. I believe I have the skills required for this job and would be a great fit for your family. Please email me I look forward to hearing from you Jeanette Leach

Additional Comments: I believe I am a fantastic nanny who would be a great asset to your family. I am happy to fly anywhere in the country for a job and I can't wait to meet you. I have a national police clearance and Australian first aid certificate and a drivers licence. I hope to hear from you Jeanette

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Australian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.