Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Fredericton, NB E3B 0J6

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I love working with children, and believe that each child has something unique to offer. I am aware of child development, and feel as though I could be of great assistants to a family in need.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:363400

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, GA, HI, NJ, NY, RI, TX, VT, WV, NB

My past childcare experience: I have been interested in working with children and youth from the young age of ten. I have been involved with childcare for thirteen years, including babysitting, volunteering at a daycare center, completing three year long college placements in behavioral classrooms working with at risk youth, and with expecting mothers and babies from newborn to toddler. I was in the graduating class of 2010 of St. Lawrence College fin the Child and Youth Worker.

Additional Comments: I am interested in working with children and their families. I am a kind, caring, thoughtful person, who wants nothing more but to help children live a happy, healthy, positive lifestyle.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.