Nanny available in fredericton, NB - 316398 - Nannies4hire.com

Anita a Nanny for Hire in Fredericton, NB E3B 4T5

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I feel as if it would be valubale experience and i love children. I hope to one day become a nurse or a teacher and feel ad if caring for children would help aid me in both of these fields

Anita nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:316398

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AB, NB, NS, ON


My past childcare experience: I have been doing child care since i can remember, i have two younger sisters two years younger and five years younger whom i frequently looked after. I have also have a full time babysitting job in the past for two children brother and sister who were 9 and 12. This emploment lasted for 3 years, full time in the summer and during school when i was needed. I have also looked after other familes including an infant of 6 months and toddlers


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.