Nanny available in FREDERICTON, NB - 125675 - Nannies4hire.com

CORINNE a Nanny for Hire in Fredericton, NB E3A 3E8

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children may have their days, but basically they are good people, are curious and intelligent. This is a period of time in my life when I need extra income, but I won't do something I don't enjoy and am not good at.

CORINNE nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:125675

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT


My past childcare experience: I have kept children most of my life - from baby-sitting for friends, family, and acquaintances. It does not matter the age, as I enjoy working with children and they seem to enjoy being with me.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.