Nanny available in Fredericksburg, VA - 742149 - Nannies4hire.com

Lydia a Nanny for Hire in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with young children and want to utilize my teaching skills in a one on one setting.

Lydia nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:742149

Skills
Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: Hello! My name's Lydia and I'm interested in becoming your nanny. I'm 27 years old and I am an experienced childcare provider. I currently working at a preschool as a Pre-K2's teacher's assistant. While there, I learned how to promote good behavior using positive reinforcement. I work with parents to consistently potty train. I encourage eating healthy, reading, and enjoy doing arts and crafts with them. I can multitask in a fast paced environment while providing quality care to multiple children at once. I'm a big animal lover and have also worked with dogs for 5 years in a daycare setting as well so I'm good with pets.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:4/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.