Nanny available in Fredericksburg, VA - 739627 - Nannies4hire.com

Laney a Nanny for Hire in Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of little ones. I think that I am a child at heart and find joy in playing and experiencing life through a child's eyes.

Laney nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:739627

Experience
3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CO, CT, ME, MA, NH, OR, VT, VA, WA, DC


My past childcare experience: I've spent three summers working as a nanny. Two summers for the same family of three boys ages 5,7, and 10. I spent last summer nannying for a 9 month old every day. Before I started nannying, I was babysitting regularly and had many families that called on me when they needed a sitter. I have worked in a church nursery and after school care program with children from newborns to 5th grade. Currently, I am a third grade teacher and spend a lot of time taking care of 27 eight and nine year olds! But, I couldn't imagine anything better!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.