Barbara a Nanny for Hire in Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I moved to Fredericksburg in the spring and I live near central park. As a nanny I am open to cooking, laundry, errands, and anything that can make the family I am assisting lives a little bit easier. One of my passions is art. I love arts and crafts and being outdoors when the weather is nice. I also offer a curriculum, I love to teach creatively. I would love to speak with you more and be considered.

Barbara nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:670478

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: Hello, I have been in childcare for 15 years and a nanny for 7. I am also a mother. Childcare is my calling. I am very dedicated to my work and I have a great references. I have had the same position for three years now but am looking for a new family in the Fredericksburg area.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.