Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I desire to provide love, consistency, and routine for your children just like I had experienced with my parents and sitters. I am reliable, trustworthy, and honest. I am also comfortable with light cooking, cleaning, and shopping. I know I do not have the ideal experience but I would be honored for your family to give me a chance. You wont have to worry about the safety of your child/children while in my care.

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:668869

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: In all honesty, my past childcare experience is limited. I have not been around families in need of regular babysitting. However, I do enjoy working in the nursery at my church. And I have babysat many times for several different families. I have also spent many hours looking after my younger brothers.

Additional Comments: I recently graduated from high school, and I will be starting college in Spring 2015. My plan is to take on-line courses at Liberty University. I am very active in my church, and I am also involved in a young local band.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.