Nanny available in Fredericksburg, VA - 652187 - Nannies4hire.com

Sally a Nanny for Hire in Fredericksburg, VA 22406

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Sadly the family that we have been working for since last December is moving to North Carolina this June so we are looking for a new family to work for. I treat each child as if they are my own and we all play instead of just sitting in front of the television all day. We would love to be a nanny for long term not just for this summer. I helped raise my baby siblings and just knew I would be amazing at being a mommy and a nanny. I love taking care of children!

Sally nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:652187

Experience
1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I am currently a nanny for a two year old little boy, a 6 year old little boy with ADHD and a 10 year old boy. I have a happy baby boy named Isaiah who will be two this June and the family gave me a chance to prove that my sweet little guy would not keep me from being such a wonderful nanny. I bring him along with me and he gets along with the boys so well. Sunday through Thursday we stay over night caring for them. Monday through Thursday we get the boys up and ready for the day making sure they take their medicine. After the 6 and 10 year old get on the bus we drop the 2 year old off at his day center. We pick them up from after school activities, help with homework each day, make dinner , clean up helping with anything needed done until their parents return back home on Thursday. We are very reliable and available on short notice. We are never late on getting the boys to appointments or school. In our home I do not yell or hit Isaiah so I would never do that to another child! We laugh and play and have happy memories.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.