Nijjia a Nanny for Hire in Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny and took a break from it due to becoming a mother myself and now that she is in school I can be comfortable going back to a nanny position again.

Nijjia nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:649008

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I started taking care of children at the age of 16 and though I have held other types of employment I have always remained in the child care business. My first two families I worked for, I worked for 2 years and then I helped babysit here and there when they needed a night out or some other reasons. I took care of a family of four children ages 4,8,10,14. I was a live in and was responsible for all of their care and also kept the house clean and was responsible for the preparation and the cooking of breakfast and dinner

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.