Nanny available in Fredericksburg, VA - 607368 - Nannies4hire.com

Joy a Nanny for Hire in Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I think this is a great way to spend a summer off of school. It not only helps me out with a job, but also helps another family in need.

Joy nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:607368

Experience
1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I had one nanny job last summer where I watched three kids 8-5 for three days a week. I took them to the pool they had in their subdivision and also took them to various activities like movies, bowling, etc. I have two dogs at my house, and those kids liked to go visit my dogs as well. In addition to that, I have had numerous babysitting jobs with family, friends, and neighbors. I have watched kids anywhere from newborns to 12 years old. I love to have fun with kids and will tailor the things I do according to what those kids like.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.