Nanny available in fredericksburg, VA - 442616 - Nannies4hire.com

michelle a Nanny for Hire in Fredericksburg, VA 22405

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids. I have been around them my whole life so i am sufficient with providing for their needs.

michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:442616

Experience
3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I have cared for a 17month old boy, and his 1 month old sister. I mainly took care of the boy. I had him from early mornings to late evenings. I would feed him, take him to the park, put him down for a nap, feed him lunch, show him his flash cards and read him books, take him back outside and bathe him. Around after dinner time he would go back to his parents. A couple times a week i would also take care of the infant. She would be fed and played with nap all day.

Additional Comments: I am currently an EMT-b and CPR certified. I am also finishing up my paramedic school. I am ACLS certified and about to obtain my pediatric advanced life support certification.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.