Nanny available in Fredericksburg, VA - 354958 - Nannies4hire.com

Juliette a Nanny for Hire in Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children.

Juliette nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:354958

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, TN, VA


My past childcare experience: I have worked for 15 years in health care. In public health care and privately. I have also worked privately over the last 13 years as a nanny. I have worked with families with newborns, twins, and teenagers. Have worked as a live in and also live out nanny. Light house work and laundry taking kids to after school activites as well as preparing meals packing lunches and helping work. Are some some of the range of tasks I have done nanning. I also love pets.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.