gina a Nanny for Hire in Fredericksburg , VA 22401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed children. Playing with them, taking care of them and teaching them new things. I know that taking care of children is a big responsiblity and its a lot of work but I think it's a great experience and I really enjoy doing it

gina nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:208988

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I loved it! I got very close to the people i worked for and their children, it was like i became part of their family.

Additional Comments: I have plenty of experience with children. I'm honest, reliable, responsible, mature, loving and easy to get along with.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.