Nanny available in Fredericksburg, TX - 653952 - Nannies4hire.com

Pamela a Nanny for Hire in Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I know that I have so much to give to children. I can help them educationally, socially, and in all aspects that will enhance their lives. I feel very strongly about children learning from a very early age, and think that should be implemented in all homes.

Pamela nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:653952

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN, TX


My past childcare experience: I have worked in schools since 1997. I have worked primarily with younger children, but have taught students up to age 21. I have also taught infants and toddlers. I have five kids of my own, so I have been raising kids for 28 years. I have studied Early Childhood Education in college, and have taken numerous classes in child growth and development. I am currently CPR and First Aid Certified, and have recently been fingerprinting. I started babysitting when I was 13 years old, and never got tired of children. I feel very happy and comfortable working with kids of all ages, and love doing it.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Irish,Latin Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.