Nanny available in Frederick, MD - 762792 - Nannies4hire.com

Clara a Nanny for Hire in Frederick, MD 21702

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to really connect with a family and dedicate myself to a smaller number of children. I've always loved working with and being around kids. Even when I was 5 I was always asking to help my mom out with my little sister.

Clara nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:762792

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I currently work as an assistant Montessori teacher in Frederick. I've been in my position for about a year, but would love to dedicate myself to one family. In addition, I was in Child development courses all through high school and have been babysitting my 5 younger siblings since I was 12.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.