Nanny available in Frederick, MD - 726577 - Nannies4hire.com

Lindsay a Nanny for Hire in Frederick, MD 21703

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

To continue to share my love for children while being able to spend the days with my son.

Lindsay nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:726577

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I have 4 years experience as a private/live out nanny and 1 year experience working in a daycare facility. I am dependable, trustworthy, neat and energetic. I've assisted children who have medical conditions, learning disabilities and in home PT sessions. I've been with my current family for 2 1/2 years starting when the child was 6 months old. As he starts school in December I am looking for a new family who is searching for a full time or part time live-out nanny. I have an 8 month old joyful son whom I would bring along with me everyday. I have my own vehicle so I can accommodate any drop offs or picks up. I can also provide a double stroller for walks and small adventures. I LOVE organizing and have no problem helping out with daily chores around the house. Meal prep, homework and schooling are just a few more things I could help with all while providing safety for each child


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.