Kristen a Nanny for Hire in Frederick , MD 21702

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to get up every morning and enjoy what I do.

Kristen nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:718551

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:DE, GA, MD, NJ, NY, NC, SC, VA, DC, WV

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children since I was 12 years old. The children I have worked with range in age from newborn to 16 years old. I have also worked with physically, emotionally and mentally disabled children. Currently working as a live-in nanny to 3 boys, babysitting 3 girls and also work in the assisted living field as a CMT/PCA.

Additional Comments: I'm a big kid at heart that knows when to have fun and when it's time to work.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.