Nanny available in Frederick, MD - 653608 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Frederick, MD 21704

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with children and would like to continue to work with them. I like the idea of being a nanny for a specific family and forming a close relationship with the family.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:653608

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I started out as a mother's helper/babysitter for neighborhood families around the age of 13. During high school I took all 3 levels of Child Development which involved lesson planning and teaching preschool aged students. Through that class I earned my 90 hour child care certificate. I also worked as a teacher assistant and substitute teacher at a daycare center in Urbana, MD for about a year and a half before going away to college. While at Salisbury University I worked as the Color Guard Instructor at a local high school.

Additional Comments: I was raised with a very active childhood and feel it is important to have so I take an active approach when working with children. I like to engage children in activities such as baking, reading, sports, swimming, and any other planned outings.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.