Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Frederick, MD 21703

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I like to have fun and help them learn and grow. It is a great feeling knowing that you are helping a family raise their children and keep them safe.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:645356

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I am the oldest child to my 3 siblings. I have always babysat them, at the age of 15 I started watching other peoples children. I have watched children from infants to 13 at there homes one day at a time or sometimes for a weekend or week if the parents traveled. I worked as a lead infant and toddler teacher in a daycare center for 2 years and loved every minute of it. I am a certified New York State teacher and have done substitute teaching and also worked as an assistant teacher in a preschool classroom.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.