Kylee a Nanny for Hire in Frederick, MD 21701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am very interested in becoming a full-time care provider because I take pride in being a well structured and time oriented person as well as being attentive and patient. Caring for children is both very rewarding and exciting in the aspect that they are completely dependent on you and you are able to watch them blossom into a unique individual over time.

Kylee nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:608373

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I have was previously a nanny for two different families both in the summer. Most of my nanny/babysitting experience comes from being the oldest cousin on both sides of my family and caring for friends' children

Additional Comments: Every child under my supervision will always be treated as if they were my own. You can expect nothing but completely professional and engaging care with/for your child.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.