Nanny available in Frederick, MD - 602938 - Nannies4hire.com

Lisha a Nanny for Hire in Frederick, MD 21703

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

This is something that I genuinely love to do. I help families all the time to have a positive and happy outlook on life. So being a Nanny is the perfect career for me. I am patient with children, and I promise to always be honest and provide each unique family with their needs.

Lisha nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:602938

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I am a caring, energetic, and organized caregiver with 10 years experience, as a live-out Nanny & Certified Daycare Teacher. I have a passion to work for families and help care for their children, to me it is not a job, it is truly something I love to do. Every family I have worked for becomes like family. I would love to work for you and your family, being a positive & helpful influence in your childs life! I have a lot of patience with children of all ages, especially infants and 2 yr olds, as much as I love working with all ages these are my favorite ages to work with! I love to make them laugh, & help them to learn and develop to their best potential, as parents wish. I am very excited to hear from you, have great day! QUALIFICATIONS 90hr child development & curriculum course certification- OCT 15,2011 ( state required to work as a teacher in a daycare) CPR & First Aide certified (Infants-Adults) Core Of Knowledge Professionalism Certification Illness & Communicable Disease Certification Tuberculosis Skin Test Record- Negative Children with Disabilities/ Special Needs Certificate Positive Child Guidance Training Willing to update my Background Check MY EXPERIENCE Ages I have worked with- 6 wks old- 13yrs old Live- out- Nanny working for 7 different families WHAT I Can Offer To Your Family The best genuine care & respect catering to each family personality Cooking Quick Learner Cleaning Homework Assistance Education Some night shifts if needed Flexible Willing to care for sick children Organizer Shop/Run errands if needed AFFORDABLE- Pay Rate- Hourly/ Weekly if Needed 1-3 child- $10-15 per hr OR $350-500 per wk Certified daycare teacher experience, working as an aide and sub. daycare teacher EDUCATION Penn Foster Home School For High School- Yr Graduated- 2008 Can provide Copy of My Diploma Art Institute of Arlington, VA- Some college Major- Interior Design HOBBIES 7 INTERESTS Nature Natural Medicine & healy food is a passion I love to do research I am a certified Zumba Instructor Singing Studying & teaching the Bible my biggest passion Outside activities Arts & Crafts Sincerely with Kind Regards, Lisha


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.