Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Frederick, MD 21702

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I was actually in pursuit of a psychology degree in order to become an elementary school counselor, prior to moving to New York.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:545877

4 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I have nannied/babysat for my sister and her husband. At the time their children were 2,3, and 10 years old. I also was in charge of my church nursery for 4 years. The age range for my wards at that time were ages 2 to 10 years of age. There were approximately 7 children in the class. I also used to babysit for a family in my hometown. They had a 5 year old daughter and a 12 year old son.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:11/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.