Marilu a Nanny for Hire in Frederick, MD 21703

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:


Marilu nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:315031

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: 1999 2003 Media, PA Household Manager / Butler Managed four others and myself for the household. Some of my duties were: Housekeeper, decorator, and sometimes a babysitter . 1997 - 1999 Flowertown, PA Caregiver, personal assistant For over a year, I was a live-in caregiver for . Some of my duties were: companionship, cooking, bathing, dressing, driving to appointments, assisting with mobility, and administered medication. 1997 - 1997 Phoenixville, PA Baby Sister / Nanny Took care of two children while both parents were at work. Because both parents are lawyers, they would need to travel overnight; therefore, I also stayed overnight. During extended travel periods, I would also travel with them with their children, to take care of them, while the parents were at work.

Additional Comments: You can enjoy a clean and impeccably organized home. Having prepared the food for the whole week. Taking care of your children as if they were mine. I can do everything for you !To enjoy the rest of your time!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:7/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.