Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Franksville, WI 53126

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because after I graduate I want to be able to work with kids. I have looked at many career options in early childhood education, and I think nannying will be the best for me. I've always loved babysitting and I think being with one or two children full-time will be very exciting for me. I am looking forward to this new experience!

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:682472

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I am currently going to Gateway technical college for early childhood education, I will graduate in May 2015 with an associates degree.I have had 3+ years of babysitting experience and I also work at a gym in their childcare room, and in a center part time, three days a week with preschoolers as an assistant teacher.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.