Hope a Nanny for Hire in Franksville, WI 53126

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children and enjoy building into their lives. Our childhood years are critical foundations for who we will later become.

Hope nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:386642

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, WI

My past childcare experience: Since high school, I have been working with children ages 4-14 in positions such as Sunday school teacher, private tutor, elementary-high school substitute teacher, art teacher, and camp counselor. Also, I have experience babysitting children ages 0-11.

Additional Comments: Some things I especially enjoy teaching children are: reading, writing, math, social studies, english as a second language (if needed), music and art. I have two and a half degrees, so I am well-educated and long to pass that education along to others.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.