Nanny available in Franklinville, NJ - 660220 - Nannies4hire.com

Brooke a Nanny for Hire in Franklinville, NJ 08322

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy children. I have always been told it comes natural to me to care for kids. I want a job that's going to be rewarding.

Brooke nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:660220

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, FL, HI, IL, MA, NJ, NY, PA, SC, TX


My past childcare experience: I have a great deal of experience working with children. I have babysat for many years for friends and family. I also watched one child from the time she was born until age 2 1/2 . I would watch her on a regular basis. I would take her to the park, In the city to walk around, and retry much treated her as if she was my own. I also was going to school to be a teacher. I have done observations in classrooms with all ages. I am very comfortable working with all age groups. I am versatile with my age groups. I can be gentle enough for a infant, energized enough for a toddler, and fun for a older child. I really enjoy working with children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.