Nanny available in franklinville, NJ - 554566 -

patty a Nanny for Hire in Franklinville, NJ 08322

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always been a nanny. I have tried other jobs in the office atmosphere and i don't find it as satisfying as this type of job. Im older and fit which makes me qualified for any task, and my two children are in college, which is a plus to not have to worry about taking off work for younger children.

patty nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:554566

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: cared for a wonderful family for 5 years. the girl is now 13, the 2nd girl is now 11, and the boy is now 5. Very caring family in a comfortable household. job included light housekeeping, driving kids to activities, pick up from school, homework, dinner, and fun activities for the summer.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.