Nanny available in Franklinton, NC - 501214 - Nannies4hire.com

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Franklinton, NC 27525

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had the passion to care one on one with children and teach them everything they need to know with their age group and has made this my career.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:501214

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I started working with children at 17. My first experience was working for a daycare center, and I worked there for two and a half years. I started as a floater, but then became a part-time teacher for K-2 and 3-year-old kids. I then went to another daycare and worked with 1 to 2-year-old children. I was working as a nanny for a family with two children, a 4 1/2-year-old and a 17-month-old. The family ended up moving July 8th, 2011, next worked with a little girl who was 4 and going on 5 when they moved back home. I recently was working for a family in Durham and they have a 5 year old boy, I started when he was 2 1/2. He will be starting school in August and will be going full-time. I think over all, I have 14 years of experience working with children. I am a 32 year old who is very loving, caring, responsible, patient and loves to grow a strong friendship with the family, especially with the child/children. I live in Franklinton and I have my own transportation. I ask $12-15 a hour depending if one, two or three children.

Additional Comments: I am fun, loving and responsible


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.