Nanny available in Franklin, WV - 655019 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Franklin, WV 26807

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love being a nanny. I genuinely love kids and I love spending time with them. It doesn't even seem like work to me. We all have to work, and I've always known that whatever I do as my career I want to help other people. As a nanny I'm able to fulfill that goal and do what I love.

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:655019

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have a lot of experience in childcare. From the age of 13 I've been babysitting/nannying. I took care of a baby boy from the age of a few months to three years. I've watched 4 year old twins who had autism. I also took care of a 2 1/2 year old little girl, a 9 year old boy, and an infant from the age of a few weeks to 17 months.

Additional Comments: I am young, but I'm a very responsible and trustworthy person. I genuinely love being a nanny, so I give my all to the kids I take care of. And I'm very active and energetic so I have no trouble keeping up with them. For fun I like taking them outside or to the park. I'm very creative so I like doing arts and crafts with the kids I watch. With younger kids I like to read to them, and whatever toys they like to play with I'm more than happy to play along with them.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.